Aadress: Kooli 1 Hagudi, Rapla vald Raplamaa 79602

Telefon:  4871499

Registrikood: 75027755

Direktor Lea Vendik 5221669 direktor@hagudi.ee
Õppealajuhataja (0,5 ametikohta) Anu Pekkermann 53959454  anu.pekkermann@hagudi.edu.ee 
      lasteaed@hagudi.ee 
Õppealajuhataja (0,5 ametikohta) Liia Moorits 53476635 liia.moorits@hagudi.edu.ee
Majandusjuhataja Tarmo Härma 5655782 tarmo@hagudi.ee
Lasteaed Mürakarud 53445285 elle.koolma@hagudi.edu.ee
  Siilipere 53028936 siilipere@hagudi.edu.ee